Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sundance Apartments apartments! At Sundance Apartments Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
07/13/2024

This is a wonderful place to live! We just moved up here from Tempe Arizona, and let me tell you. These guys went out of their way to make sure that we got into an apartment as soon as possible. I’m telling you it’s a different change in a different atmosphere and moving into this complex has been nothing but good. The management has been super helpful. Jessica has been a blessing.The apartments feel more like a mini home. The homes are well kept and roomy! The area is very well lit at night. Lots and lots of grassy areas for the dogs and kiddos. Love the add on features of satellite and Internet included in the package. Excellent parking. There are stores within a few minutes away of walking. Not to mention everything is within a 5 to 10 minute drive. Neighbors here also seem to be very respectful of other peoples homes. Plus, you can’t really hear the people above you. If you were to live downstairs. Thank you again to the management and staff for making my family feel welcome.

r
07/01/2024

I have lived here since 2018. They have been amazing and very responsive to help me. Myeshea, Jessica, and Jaia have always been helpful even when seemingly overwhelmed. They deal with PCS season with grace!

O
06/07/2024


R
05/15/2024

I loved how easy and helpful both of these ladies were . I couldn’t be happier with the customer service !! Thank you both !!!

E
05/15/2024

These ladies Jessica ( property Mgr ) and Jaia ( leasing agent ) are amazing !!!! I am moving from Texas and they have been working with me soo patiently finding our new apartment in Wyoming ! They go above and beyond !! Thank you soo much !

J
05/01/2024

HONEST REVIEW - my husband and I have only been in the apartment for a month. However, Jaia has been amazing to work with. There was some back and forth with our old land lord at first so it made moving in difficult at first but we worked it out thanks to Jaia. The apartments seem expensive but if you look at the price you pay for the amenities you get you would be paying more somewhere else in town for less, not to add the fact you probably wouldn’t be able to have your pets. So far we have loved working with everyone at Sundance. Overall the experience the last month has been better than our private rental experience. My husband and I rent an updated apartment and I love the fact we have the stainless steel appliances but we would have been fine with the outdated ones also. We did put maintenance requests in for minor things already and it took a minute but I do believe it’s because have trainees and they are working on getting them trained up. The main maintenance man was very nice and I did appreciate the fact he fixed all of our concerns that we had and he even appreciated our animals. There is some slight noise from the upstairs and downstairs apartments that can be heard but it’s manageable and to be expected I mean let’s be honest it’s an apartment building you know what you are getting into. The only thing that isn’t my favorite is the parking but once again we are in a complex it happens and we can all use a couple extra steps it’s not that big of a deal especially because I’m still close to my apartment. I have noticed a ton of military and police tenants in the buildings which does make me feel safe so I like that about Sundance also. I cannot wait for pool season and to be able to try out the spa with friends and family though. Once again thank you Jaia and Sundance for making this experience and apartment 10 times the experience we have had previously. My husband and I seriously appreciate you all.

L
04/18/2024

I have been living here since January of 2024 and I am so grateful that they had all new appliances and remodeled before I moved in. The ladies at the front are very kind and understanding. If you are looking to find a quiet place to live and work from home like me-this is the palce! Thank you to all the ladies up at the front!

R
04/18/2024

My experience so far has been great! Jaia Roybal has answered any questions I’ve had about the move in process and has been kind and courteous! I will be updating my review once I have lived in the unit for a bit, but so far, all has been perfect!

B
04/17/2024

My experience has been great, my kids love the pool and gym and you can tell maintenance works hard to keep the property nice. Jessica and Miesha have been awesome to work with, they’re always very kind and understanding about several issues I’ve had. I would highly recommend Sundance, the apartments are also very nice and most are up to date.

S
04/12/2024

These people are AMAZING!! I wanted to give Jessica a huge shout out and a huge thank you! Even though I did not get what I wanted she pointed me in the right direction. So thank you Jessica for helping me and my dad!


Call Us
(307) 773-9496
Address
215 WALTERSCHEID BOULEVARD
CHEYENNE, WYOMING 82007
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed